Filed Under:Khruangbin

Release Day: Khruangbin’s ‘Con Todo El Mundo’ Out Now, Announcing AirKhruang.com

Today marks the release of Khruangbin‘s sophomore album, Con Todo El Mundo, out via Dead Oceans/Night Time Stories. To help celebrate and usher Con Todo El Mundo into the world, Khruangbin are announcing AirKhruang.com. Powered by Spotify and inspired by Laura Lee (bass) and Mark Speer‘s (guitar) regular live AirKhruang DJ sets on Facebook, AirKhruang.com lets users “book” a playlist based on flights around the world, curated by Khruangbin. Enter your origin and destination airports and a few passenger preferences to receive a Spotify playlist of songs which inspired Khruangbin’s Con Todo El Mundo. Each playlist will provide the exact amount of music for a flight of any duration and will be customized based on the journey and to each user’s flight preference – window/aisle, coffee/tea, first/cattle class, direct/multi-stop. Head to AirKhurang.com to start booking today!

Formed of Laura Lee on bass, Mark Speer on guitar, and Donald “DJ” Johnson on drums, Khruangbin will kick off a massive spring tour of North America in Los Angeles with three nights at Lodge Room, March 22-24. They’ll head southwest through the southern US, up the east coast, and make their way back through the midwest and back down the west coast. All shows are on-sale now and a full list of dates is below.


Stream and/or Purchase Con Todo El Mundo
https://khruangbin.lnk.to/contodoelmundo

Khruangbin Tour Dates
Sat. Jan. 20 – London, UK @ KOKO

Sat. Feb. 3 – London, UK @ Rough Trade East

Sun. Feb. 4 – Glasgow, UK @ Centre for Contemporary Arts (CCA)
Mon. Feb. 5 – Manchester, UK @ RNCM Theatre

Tue. Feb. 6 – Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller

Thu. Feb. 8 – London, UK @ Electric Brixton

Fri. Feb. 9 – Brighton, UK @ The Haunt

Sat. Feb. 10 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord

Mon. Feb. 12 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefährlich

Tue. Feb. 13 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset

Wed. Feb. 14 – Stockholm, SE @ HOSOI

Fri. Feb. 16 – Berlin, DE @ Festaal Kreuzberg

Sat. Feb. 17 – Munich, DE @ Strom

Sun. Feb. 18 – Cologne, DE @ Gebäude 9

Mon. Feb. 19 – Dudingen, CH @ Bad Bonn

Tue. Feb. 20 – Turin, IT @ Spazio 211

Thu. Feb. 22 – Barcelona, ES @ Sidecar

Fri. Feb. 23 – Madrid, ES @ Sirocco

Mon. Feb. 26 – Paris, FR @ Badaboum

Tue. Feb. 27 – Utrecht, NL @ Ekko

Wed. Feb. 28 – Roberdam, NL @ BIRD

Fri. March 2 – Istanbul, TR @ Salon IKSV

Sun. March 4 – Dublin, IE @ Whelan’s

Thu. March 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room

Fri. March 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room

Sat. March 24 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room

Tue. March 27 – Santa Fe, NM @ Meow Wolf
Thu. March 29 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada

Fri. March 30 – Austin, TX @ The Mohawk

Sat. March 31 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall Downstairs
Mon. April 2 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East

Tue. April 3 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West

Wed. April 4 – Asheville, NC @ The Grey Eagle

Thu. April 5 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Fri. April 6 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater

Sat. April 7 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts

Thu. April 12 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair

Fri. April 13 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Sat. April 14 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Mon. April 16 – Montreal, QC @ Theatre Fairmont

Tue. April 17 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club

Wed. April 18 – Detroit, MI @ El Club

Thu. April 19 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Fri. April 20 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Sat. April 21 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club

Mon. April 23 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater

Thu. April 26 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos

Fri. April 27 – Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret

Sat. April 28 – Portland. OR @ Revolution Hall

Wed. May 2 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore

Fri. June 8 – Sun. June 10 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival

video

Never Coming Back by A Place To Bury Strangers

Smile by Durand Jones & The Indications

What's Chasing You by Marlon Williams

Would You Rather by Phoebe Bridgers

5 out soon

Durand Jones & The Indications
Durand Jones & The Indications
CD / LP
A Place To Bury Strangers
Pinned
CD / LP