Alex Lahey Shares “Lotto In Reverse”

You thought today was just another Tuesday, didn’t you? You woke up expecting to drop your feet to the floor, shuffle to the kitchen and put on a pot of coffee before heading to work. But guess what. It’s not just another Tuesday. Our friend Alex Lahey wanted to add something to your day, namely “Lotto In Reverse,” a new track from her forthcoming debut. This is the song you wish was playing on your alarm clock when you woke up. This is what will get you through that morning commute. This is is what will be waiting for you as you skip out of work for the day.

“Lotto In Reverse” is live on all streaming services on August 29th (which is today). So go ahead and pop this tale of throwing caution to the wind (and taking that risk that just doesn’t pay off) to your go-to playlist. Be sure to catch Alex Lahey on tour this fall! All dates below.

Pre-order I Love You Like A Brother:
https://alexlahey.lnk.to/brother

Alex Lahey Tour Dates (New Dates In Bold):
Tue. Oct. 26 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique Witloofbar
Fri. Oct. 27 – Rotterdam, NL @ V11
Mon. Oct. 30 – Cologne, DE @ Blue Shell
Tue. Oct. 31 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow Musikclub
Wed. Nov. 1 – Berlin, DE @ Privat Club
Wed. Nov. 3 – Munich, DE @ Kranhalle
Sat. Nov. 4 – Stuttgart, DE @ Keller Klub
Sun. Nov. 5 – Fribourg, DE @ Espace culturel Le Nouveau Monde
Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ La Mécanique Ondulatoire
Wed. Nov. 8 – London, UK @ Boston Music Room
Tue. Nov. 9 – Bristol, UK @ The Louisiana
Fri. Nov. 10 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Sat. Nov. 11 – Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institute
Sun. Nov. 12 – Glasgow, UK @ King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
Wed. Nov. 15 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott
Thu. Nov. 16 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. Nov. 17 – Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe Live
Sun. Nov. 19 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Wed. Nov. 22 – Toronto, ON @ The Drake Hotel – Underground
Fri. Nov. 24 – Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
Sat. Nov. 25th – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Wed. Nov. 29 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Thu. Nov. 30 – Austin, TX @ Barracuda
Sat. Dec. 2 – Denver, CO @ Lost Lake Lounge
Sun. Dec. 3 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Tue. Dec. 5 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Rebel Lounge
Wed. Dec. 6 – San Diego, CA @ The Casbah
Fri. Dec. 8 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Sat.Dec. 9 – San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill
Mon. Dec. 11 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Tue. Dec. 12 – Vancouver, BC @ The Cobalt
Wed. Dec. 13 – Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey

video

Would You Rather by Phoebe Bridgers

One Rizla by Shame

5 out soon

Khruangbin
Con Todo El Mundo
CD / LP
Marlon Williams
Make Way For Love
CD / LP
Shame
Songs of Praise
CD / LP