Bleached Shares New Skate/Music Video for “Turn to Rage”

Today, Bleached unveils a new video for “Turn to Rage” from the LA-based band’s latest EP, Can You Deal? Filmed by beloved skate videographer, editor of Boneless Zine, and friend of Bleached, Rye Beres, the video follows skateboarders across LA and features cameos of the band. It captures both the raucous energy of Los Angeles’ skate scene and the seething, rock ‘n’ roll urgency of the track.

“We were stoked to collaborate with a friend whose love for skateboarding culture reminded me of our love for music. We love Rye’s work. He had a vision for the video. We let him run with it,” Jennifer Clavin said. “There’s something special that happens when friends get together just to share and make art together without debating money and business logistics that can often pollute a project. So please enjoy!”

Bleached is currently on the road across North America in support of Against Me!, as well as playing a number of headlining shows and a set at Voodoo Fest. The full list of remaining tour dates can be found below.

Purchase Can You Deal? EP:
https://bleached.lnk.to/canyoudealBl

Bleached 2017 Tour Dates:
Tue., Sept. 26 – Oklahoma City, OK @ Diamond Ballroom *
Wed., Sept. 27 – St. Louis, MO @ The Ready Room *
Sat., Sept. 30 – Chicago, IL @ Concord Music Hall *
Sun., Oct. 1 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theater *
Tue., Oct. 3 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart’s *
Wed., Oct. 4 – Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues *
Thu., Oct. 5 – Buffalo, NY @ The Town Ballroom *
Fri., Oct. 6 – Toronto, ONT @ Phoenix Concert Center *
Sat., Oct. 7 – Montreal, QC @ Corona Theater *
Sun., Oct. 8 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater *
Tue., Oct. 10 + Wed., Oct. 11 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club *
Thu., Oct. 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer *
Fri., Oct. 13 – Washington D.C. @ 9:30 Club *
Sat., Oct. 14 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel *
Sun., Oct. 15 – Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony *
Tue., Oct. 17 – Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa *
Wed., Oct. 18 – Charlotte, NC @ Neighborhood Theater *
Fri., Oct. 20 – Nashville, TN @ Cannery Ballroom *
Sat., Oct. 21 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel *
Sun., Oct. 22 – Atlanta, GA @ Centerstage *
Tue., Oct. 24 – Fort Lauderdale, FL @ Culture Room *
Wed., Oct. 25 – Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub
Fri., Oct. 27 – New Orleans, LA @ Voodoo Music + Arts Experience
Sat., Oct. 28 – Austin, TX @ Barracuda

* w/ Against Me!

video

One Rizla by Shame

The Body Is A Blade by Japanese Breakfast

5 out soon

Khruangbin
Con Todo El Mundo
CD / LP
Marlon Williams
Make Way For Love
CD / LP
Shame
Songs of Praise
CD / LP